About Canada

Canada is a country in the northern part of North America. Its ten provinces and three territories 

extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean, covering 9.98 million

The provinces are, in alphabetical order:

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. The three territories are Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

© 2019 by Elnor Canadian Immegration Services Inc.